08u Rep - 08u Rep



Practices

Location Date Notes
Haig Bowl - 17 Beech St Mon, Apr. 11, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Tue, May. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, May. 07, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Batting Practice in the Cage
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Tue, May. 10, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, May. 14, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Batting Practice in the Cage
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Tue, May. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, May. 21, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Batting Practice in the Cage
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Tue, May. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Douglas Park Ball Diamond Tue, May. 31, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Added Practise at Douglas Park
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Jun. 04, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Batting Practice at the Cage
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Wed, Jun. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Jun. 11, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Batting Practice at the Cage
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Tue, Jun. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Jun. 18, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Batting Practice at the Cage
Douglas Park Ball Diamond Thu, Jun. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practise added by Request of Coach
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Jun. 25, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Batting Practice at the Cage
Community Park Diamond 4 Mon, Jun. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practise added by Request from Coach
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Jul. 02, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM BP at the Cage
Douglas Park Ball Diamond Mon, Jul. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Jul. 09, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM BP at the Cage
Douglas Park Ball Diamond Mon, Jul. 11, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practise switched from Monday to Tuesday
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Jul. 16, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM BP at the Cage
Douglas Park Ball Diamond Wed, Jul. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Jul. 23, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM BP at the Cage
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Tue, Jul. 26, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Jul. 30, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM BP at the Cage
Douglas Park Ball Diamond Wed, Aug. 03, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Tue, Aug. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Aug. 13, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Batting Practice
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Tue, Aug. 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Aug. 20, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Batting Practice
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Tue, Aug. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
John Dempsey Diamond 2 Wed, Aug. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Haig Bowl Arena Sat, Aug. 27, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Batting Practice

Support Our Sponsors! (click the sponsor banner)

Upcoming Games


Welland DS @ 08u Rep

Wed, Aug. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

John Dempsey Diamond 2


Grimsby 9U @ 08u Rep

Thu, Aug. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

John Dempsey Diamond 2


08u Rep @ Playoff Semis

Tue, Aug. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

TBD


08u Rep @ Playoff Finals

Thu, Aug. 25, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

TBD


Upcoming Practices


Haig Bowl Arena

Sat, Aug. 13, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Batting Practice


John Dempsey Diamond 2

Tue, Aug. 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Haig Bowl Arena

Sat, Aug. 20, 2022 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Batting Practice


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.