15u - 15u Cardinals



Practices

Location Date Notes
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, May. 18, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, May. 25, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, Jun. 01, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Thu, Jun. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Thu, Jun. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM Optional practice - rain date for June 1
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Thu, Jun. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM Optional practice - rain date for June 1
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, Jun. 08, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
George Taylor Field Communuty Park Diamond 1 Fri, Jun. 10, 2022 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cardinals practice with Mariners
George Taylor Field Communuty Park Diamond 1 Fri, Jun. 10, 2022 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cardinals practice with Mariners
Fri, Jun. 10, 2022 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Cardinals practice with Mariners
George Taylor Field Communuty Park Diamond 1 Fri, Jun. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, Jun. 22, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, Jun. 29, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
George Taylor Field Communuty Park Diamond 1 Mon, Jul. 04, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, Jul. 13, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, Jul. 20, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, Jul. 27, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, Aug. 17, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Alex McKenzie Park Ball Diamond Wed, Aug. 24, 2022 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Support Our Sponsors! (click the sponsor banner)



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.